BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Friday, August 18, 2017

two cookies.

actually . . . more like 1.5.

Friday, August 18, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
15 august 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

e a t .

this exact plate was one of the very first things i made when i discovered clay in the mid 1990’s. it is so amazing and odd to me that i am still selling this same plate TODAY !

Sunday, August 13, 2017

my happy place.

i have been spending most days here in vermont working on my new book (In Pursuit Of Creativity). luckily, i am in my happy place and surrounded by nature where inspiration is EVERYWHERE . . .

Saturday, August 12, 2017

s a v o r . . .

perhaps a DEVOUR bowl would be more suitable for wilma.

Friday, August 11, 2017

a little bit country . . .

THANK YOU country living magazine for the informative article . . . (about my past, present, and future). hopefully this will answer some of the questions you have about my business !

you can read the article HERE.

 

Friday, August 11, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
11 august 2017

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

these are my new go-to earrings. i’m usually not a very “earring person,” but these are so light and easy that i can wear them with everything. i made them out of porcelain dipped in 18k gold. you can get a pair HERE.

Monday, August 07, 2017

plant.

succulents are the new black.

Sunday, August 06, 2017

all aboard . . .

some people are always ready for an adventure. wilma LOVES all flotation devices.

Friday, August 04, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook)

emeryville, california
31 july 2017

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

peace out.

we are off to vermont for a month long retreat. i am looking forward to a month of seclusion, to be one with nature, and to start writing my next BOOK !