BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

old school.

i have always been drawn to antique kitchen tools. perhaps it is because of my love for food . . . maybe it’s because i love well made tools . . . but it’s probably because my dad was a professional chef and he made our family dinner every single night.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

c e r e a l . . .

the breakfast of champions.

Monday, October 23, 2017

ugh . . .

it must be MONDAY.

have a great week !

Friday, October 20, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
20 october 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

colouring my world . . .

my desk on a very busy but colourful day.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

spread the word . . .

as you probably know, the ongoing north bay california fires have been completely devastating. a group of artists have banned together to sell our wares with 100% of the profits going to help the victims. please help if you can, and spread the word. more items will be continually added to this website, so keep checking back . . . 

CaliforniaFireHelp.com

Friday, October 13, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
11 october 2017

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

summer is almost over, BUT . . .

there’s still time for one more “trip” to france ! i’m giving away SIX signed copies of my latest book FRANCE inspiration du jour.  giveaway ends on FRIDAY.

go HERE to enter.

Sunday, September 03, 2017

B A M !

. . . do NOT mess with brynn elliott’s COFFEE !

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

i smell pie.

there is still a little bit of summer left !

Monday, August 28, 2017

h o p e .

sending my hopeful thoughts to all of the people and pets affected by hurricane harvey.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

here is a good stack of sunday vibes.

(via the little casa)