BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Friday, August 11, 2017

a little bit country . . .

THANK YOU country living magazine for the informative article . . . (about my past, present, and future). hopefully this will answer some of the questions you have about my business !

you can read the article HERE.

 

Sunday, August 06, 2017

all aboard . . .

some people are always ready for an adventure. wilma LOVES all flotation devices.

Friday, August 04, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook)

emeryville, california
31 july 2017

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

peace out.

we are off to vermont for a month long retreat. i am looking forward to a month of seclusion, to be one with nature, and to start writing my next BOOK !

Friday, July 21, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

berkeley, california
19 july 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

à la française.

my france sketchbook on porcelain will be out this fall !

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

high five !

wilma had a hand in designing my new treat jars . . . it’s her actual PAW print.

high five !

Monday, July 17, 2017

wilma.

HaPPy BirTHdAy to the sweetest and funniest person i know.

i love this girl more than i will ever be able to put into words.

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

i scream . . .

you scream . . . we all scream for ICE CREAM !

happy national ICE CREAM day !

Sunday, July 02, 2017

a NEW BOOK !

i just signed the contracts for a NEW BOOK i will be writing (published by chronicle books) ! the working title is In Pursuit Of Creativity: things i do and will be out spring 2019. the book will obviously be about creativity and things that i do. and as you can see, i do not have my elevator pitch just yet, so stay tuned for more details . . .

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

mind your manners.

my linen napkins are OUT !

you can get a set here.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

reflecting on rome.