BUY “WILMA'S WORLD” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | IndieBound
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

open studio . . .

my studio will be open THIS WEEKEND !

i have a lot of unusual things for sale this year.

i hope to see you there.

Sunday, December 04, 2016

12 days of giveaways.

some artist friends of mine and i are doing 12 days of giveaways on our instagram pages. today, i am giving away a set of my chalkboard ramekins. to enter, go to my instagram page and click on this image. ’tis the season of GIVING ! . . . 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

thankful.

happy thanksgiving !

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

cursive.

no, these rock are not written in cursive . . . but they are heading to CURSIVE.

the beautiful store in new york.

get ‘em while they’re hot !

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

rock the vote . . .

don’t forget to V O T E !

Sunday, October 30, 2016

random china scenes . . .

very cool graffiti.

antique pottery.

the not-so-secret garden.

morning tai chi.

the pacific ocean.

caught in the rain.

the ruins of st. paul’s in macau.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

all aboard . . .

a very sweet train station in chaozhou.

Thursday, October 27, 2016

we visited a LOT of really beautiful factories in china. here are just a few scenes . . . 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

choo chooooo . . .

i love train rides. especially when passing through scenic countrysides . . . 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

chinese laundry.

Monday, October 24, 2016

oodles of noodles.