BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Sunday, October 15, 2017

spread the word . . .

as you probably know, the ongoing north bay california fires have been completely devastating. a group of artists have banned together to sell our wares with 100% of the profits going to help the victims. please help if you can, and spread the word. more items will be continually added to this website, so keep checking back . . . 

CaliforniaFireHelp.com

Friday, October 13, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
11 october 2017

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

summer is almost over, BUT . . .

there’s still time for one more “trip” to france ! i’m giving away SIX signed copies of my latest book FRANCE inspiration du jour.  giveaway ends on FRIDAY.

go HERE to enter.

Sunday, September 03, 2017

B A M !

. . . do NOT mess with brynn elliott’s COFFEE !

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

i smell pie.

there is still a little bit of summer left !

Monday, August 28, 2017

h o p e .

sending my hopeful thoughts to all of the people and pets affected by hurricane harvey.

Sunday, August 27, 2017

here is a good stack of sunday vibes.

(via the little casa)

Saturday, August 26, 2017

bloom . . . grow . . . flourish.

Friday, August 25, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
24 august 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

the elements of style . . .

clay, copper, wood, glass.

Monday, August 21, 2017

falling.

yes, i KNOW that it is still only august but here in vermont, there is actually a hint of FALL in the air. there is a coolness in the air and some leaves are actually already changing. but it’s fine with me because fall is my FAVORITE season. in honor of fall, i’ve designed a new pie plate. are YOU going to bring the pie ?!

Sunday, August 20, 2017

hey waiter . . .

please tell me you’re bringing me another drink !