BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

other.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

i’m stationery.

i’m thrilled about my new line of stationery, cards, gift tags, gift bags, passport covers, luggage tags, day planners, pouches, candles, and a lot more, in collaboration with STUDIO OH. one of my very first jobs in the early 80’s was designing cards for a greeting card company and i love coming back to it after all these years. you can find these products at HomeGoods, HomeSense, TJMaxx, and Marshalls.

 

 

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

hello 2018 . . .

i am looking forward to a lot more ART this year . . .

Monday, December 25, 2017

merry christmas . . .

to you and yours . . . from wilma and hers.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

giving tuesday . . .

GIVEAWAY ! . . . 

go HERE to enter.

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

just a few friendly commands from my new GLASS LINE !

i’m so excited about this collaboration with HOME ESSENTIALS.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

i’m giving away one of my new GLASS H2O bottles on my instagram page !

go HERE to enter.

Friday, November 03, 2017

let’s party . . .

are you ready to PARTY ? . . .

my new line of glassware is OUT ! this collaboration is with home essentials and i couldn’t be more thrilled about it.

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

summer is almost over, BUT . . .

there’s still time for one more “trip” to france ! i’m giving away SIX signed copies of my latest book FRANCE inspiration du jour.  giveaway ends on FRIDAY.

go HERE to enter.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

my happy place.

i have been spending most days here in vermont working on my new book (In Pursuit Of Creativity). luckily, i am in my happy place and surrounded by nature where inspiration is EVERYWHERE . . .

Friday, August 11, 2017

a little bit country . . .

THANK YOU country living magazine for the informative article . . . (about my past, present, and future). hopefully this will answer some of the questions you have about my business !

you can read the article HERE.

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

à la française.

my france sketchbook on porcelain will be out this fall !

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

high five !

wilma had a hand in designing my new treat jars . . . it’s her actual PAW print.

high five !