BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

other.

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

summer is almost over, BUT . . .

there’s still time for one more “trip” to france ! i’m giving away SIX signed copies of my latest book FRANCE inspiration du jour.  giveaway ends on FRIDAY.

go HERE to enter.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

my happy place.

i have been spending most days here in vermont working on my new book (In Pursuit Of Creativity). luckily, i am in my happy place and surrounded by nature where inspiration is EVERYWHERE . . .

Friday, August 11, 2017

a little bit country . . .

THANK YOU country living magazine for the informative article . . . (about my past, present, and future). hopefully this will answer some of the questions you have about my business !

you can read the article HERE.

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

à la française.

my france sketchbook on porcelain will be out this fall !

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

high five !

wilma had a hand in designing my new treat jars . . . it’s her actual PAW print.

high five !

Monday, July 17, 2017

wilma.

HaPPy BirTHdAy to the sweetest and funniest person i know.

i love this girl more than i will ever be able to put into words.

 

Sunday, July 02, 2017

a NEW BOOK !

i just signed the contracts for a NEW BOOK i will be writing (published by chronicle books) ! the working title is In Pursuit Of Creativity: things i do and will be out spring 2019. the book will obviously be about creativity and things that i do. and as you can see, i do not have my elevator pitch just yet, so stay tuned for more details . . .

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

mind your manners.

my linen napkins are OUT !

you can get a set here.

Friday, June 02, 2017

friday filed trip (from the sketchbook).

29 may 2017
emeryville, california

Thursday, June 01, 2017

france.

thank you THE CULTURE TRIP for the great article about my new book !

you can read it HERE.

more good stories HERE . . . HERE . . . and HERE.

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

got milk ?

. . . they do now !

Thursday, February 09, 2017

good as gold.

occasionally, you will find me dripping in gold.