BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

sketchbook.

Friday, May 04, 2018

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

berkeley, california
23 march 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
22 april 2018

Friday, December 01, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
25 november 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
15 november 2017

Friday, November 03, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

berkeley, california
29 october 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
26 october 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
20 october 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
24 august 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
15 august 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
11 august 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook)

emeryville, california
31 july 2017