BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Friday, November 17, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
15 november 2017

Friday, November 03, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

berkeley, california
29 october 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
26 october 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
20 october 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
24 august 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
15 august 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

mount holly, vermont
11 august 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook)

emeryville, california
31 july 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

berkeley, california
19 july 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

à la française.

my france sketchbook on porcelain will be out this fall !

Monday, June 26, 2017

from rome with love . . .

i sent myself this postcard from rome. 

looking forward to receiving it !

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

a day in my roman life . . .

after a long day of sketching in rome, a girl deserves a little granita di caffè, no ?