BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

foodie.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

say “cheese.”


i am a firm believer in the PICNIC ! my new cheeseboard shows everything i need for one . . . 

Monday, May 07, 2018

for mama.

some of my wares are back in stock at NORDSTROM and just in time for mother’s day ! with an added bonus . . . free shipping.

go HERE to shop.

Friday, May 04, 2018

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

berkeley, california
23 march 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

hello spring.

it’s really hard to believe that it is already SPRING ! i am looking forward to longer days, warmer weather, ice cream, blooming flowers, bright colors, and fun.

Monday, December 25, 2017

literally . . .

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

stem print.

my new stem print line was just released and available HERE.

it makes for a nice way to begin the day . . .

Monday, December 04, 2017

cheers.

this time of year i always just want to sit around and drink bourbon. can you blame a girl ?! . . .

my new cocktail glasses are perfect for this occasion.

cheers.

Friday, December 01, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
25 november 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

happy thanksgiving.

we have a LOT to be thankful for . . . wishing everyone a very TASTY day.

Monday, November 13, 2017


it’s beginning to look a lot like the HOLIDAYS !

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

just a few friendly commands from my new GLASS LINE !

i’m so excited about this collaboration with HOME ESSENTIALS.