BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

foodie.

Friday, October 13, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
11 october 2017

Sunday, September 03, 2017

B A M !

. . . do NOT mess with brynn elliott’s COFFEE !

Sunday, August 27, 2017

here is a good stack of sunday vibes.

(via the little casa)

Monday, August 21, 2017

falling.

yes, i KNOW that it is still only august but here in vermont, there is actually a hint of FALL in the air. there is a coolness in the air and some leaves are actually already changing. but it’s fine with me because fall is my FAVORITE season. in honor of fall, i’ve designed a new pie plate. are YOU going to bring the pie ?!

Friday, August 18, 2017

two cookies.

actually . . . more like 1.5.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

s a v o r . . .

perhaps a DEVOUR bowl would be more suitable for wilma.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

high five !

wilma had a hand in designing my new treat jars . . . it’s her actual PAW print.

high five !

Sunday, July 16, 2017

i scream . . .

you scream . . . we all scream for ICE CREAM !

happy national ICE CREAM day !

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

mind your manners.

my linen napkins are OUT !

you can get a set here.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

all of my needs met in one breakfast.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

a day in my roman life . . .

after a long day of sketching in rome, a girl deserves a little granita di caffè, no ?

Sunday, June 18, 2017

pizza. pizza.

i don’t even really care for pizza . . . EXCEPT when i’m in italy ! i’m not sure who, what, where, when, how, or why . . . but everything about it is just BETTER !