BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

wilmas-world.

Friday, November 06, 2015

knit one purl two.

willa and i are helping my mama knit a sweater. 

 

Sunday, October 25, 2015

chillin.

it’s starting to get a little chilly around these parts. it’s time to start my hibernation period. i’m conserving my energy and i think i’m going to need larger portions of food. WHAT’S. FOR. DINNER ?

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

twinsies.

have you met my cousin WILLA ?

we’re practically TWINSIES and her name is WILLA !

who KNEW !

Friday, October 16, 2015

have a musical weekend.

WAIT a minute . . . is that a C sharp or a D flat ?

Saturday, September 26, 2015

be more pope-like . . .

kiss a baby.

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

dogland.

we just read the new book by Jacki Skole called DOGLAND. it was heart breaking, compelling, and so informative. get the real truth about what happens to us when we don’t get adopted AND why there is such a sad and huge overpopulation of us. i think you people need to KNOW ! plus, all the proceeds are going to the nonprofit programs profiled in the book. WOOF !

you can order one HERE.

Friday, August 21, 2015

introvert-introvert.

i need my ALONE TIME !

Thursday, August 20, 2015

take a hike.

my cousin, felix, and i went on a really long hike. life really doesn’t get ANY better than it is in VERMONT ! woof.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

all aboard.

i’m always ready for the next adventure.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

c h e c k m a t e .

visiting montréal, québec was a really good move.

Monday, August 17, 2015

sketchy.

i had a sketching day in montréal.

Saturday, August 15, 2015

i approve.

i give my stamp of approval to the musée urbain in montréal, québec.