BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Thursday, November 23, 2017

happy thanksgiving.

we have a LOT to be thankful for . . . wishing everyone a very TASTY day.

Sunday, August 20, 2017

hey waiter . . .

please tell me you’re bringing me another drink !

Saturday, August 19, 2017

come sail away.

paddle boarding the high seas.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

perfect day . . .

i finally get some alone time.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

pizza pizza.

i must be part italian . . . i can eat pizza EVERYday.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

s a v o r . . .

perhaps a DEVOUR bowl would be more suitable for wilma.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

where’s the BEEF ?

felix and i will even settle for CHICKEN !

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

home at last.

we finally made it to my favorite place on earth . . . VERMONT.

Monday, October 10, 2016

my furry intern.

 

look who’s behind the wheel today . . . WILMA !

Friday, August 05, 2016

the book of wilma.

one of the FIVE sketchbook i started here in vermont.

i never thought i could draw “people” very well, so i decided to just dive in and devote an entire sketchbook to drawing wilma. i know there is some controversy over the 10,000 hours rule, but i believe in it. and for me, it works . . . and isn’t that what matters ?

wilma doing what she does best.

Saturday, February 27, 2016

even wilma was in tokyo . . .

i was SO HAPPY to see the japanese version of WILMA’S WORLD being sold at TEGAMISHA. it is the most BEAUTIFUL bookstore. and it’s not just a bookstore: it’s a café, a shop, a gallery, and a workshop. on my next visit to japan, i plan to spend and ENTIRE day here. it’s magical.

Monday, January 18, 2016

sign HERE . . .

 

i’m doing a book signing THIS weekend for the japanese release of my book GOOD ADVICE FROM A GOOD DOG. the first 25 people to get their book signed will get a free WOOF paper weight. we will also be giving away a few prints of my portraits that are NOT in the book ! we  hope to see you there. for more details go HERE.

KINOKUNIYA
1581 webster street
san francisco
saturday january 23rd
2:00