BUY “WILMA'S WORLD” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | IndieBound
Sunday, August 07, 2016

darkness is falling . . .

or is it rolling ?

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

begin.

a fresh start to another beautiful day in vermont.

and so happy that my parents-in-laws collect my work.

Monday, August 01, 2016

vermont clay.

i’m testing out some vermont brown clay and am loving working with it.

here they are in their natural habitat.

Thursday, July 28, 2016

vermont scenes . . .

Thursday, July 21, 2016

lake life.

man builds fire . . . woman prepares meal.

there is nothing better than dining al fresco on a lake with a forest behind you.

Monday, July 18, 2016

lake ninevah, vermont.

flying over beautiful lake ninevah en route to VERMONT !

our view of lake ninevah . . . (how lucky are WE ? answer: so super lucky !)

wilma had her birthday party on lake ninevah with a few of her local friends.

Sunday, August 30, 2015

all good things must come to an end . . .

sadly, our summer in vermont comes to an end and we will try to hold on to our vermont contentment for as long as we can.

we fly on an eight seat prop plane over vermont and through the MOST amazing clouds.

this is how i occupy myself on a six hour flight.

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

contentment.

wilma and i could do this ALL. DAY. LONG.

studio vermont.

Monday, August 24, 2015

a good fall.

the first sign of fall on lake ninevah . . . mother nature is amazing.

Sunday, August 23, 2015

black + blue.

we found blackberries on blueberry hill !

Sunday, August 23, 2015

the itsy bitsy spider . . .

was living in our new studio in vermont. AND he is the same color as the ladder . . . 

we took this as as a sign of good luck and we relocated the spider into the forest.

 

Saturday, August 22, 2015

kind of corny . . .

but it’s kind of hard NOT to be hoppy in vermont.