BUY “FRANCE: INSPIRATION du JOUR” AT:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Tuesday, November 07, 2017

this is how i roll . . .

Sunday, August 27, 2017

here is a good stack of sunday vibes.

(via the little casa)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

the elements of style . . .

clay, copper, wood, glass.

Monday, August 21, 2017

falling.

yes, i KNOW that it is still only august but here in vermont, there is actually a hint of FALL in the air. there is a coolness in the air and some leaves are actually already changing. but it’s fine with me because fall is my FAVORITE season. in honor of fall, i’ve designed a new pie plate. are YOU going to bring the pie ?!

Friday, August 18, 2017

two cookies.

actually . . . more like 1.5.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

indigo love.

i have  deep + strong love for the deepest darkest indigo.

here are a few of the ways that i express this affection . . . 

 

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

spring forward.

the BEST part about daylight savings time . . . breakfast an hour EARLY !

Saturday, February 11, 2017

love is in the air.

i sent a truck load of love over to watson kennedy. 

these days, we need it more than ever.

Friday, December 09, 2016

measuring up.

i designed these measuring cups to make your kitchen just a little bit prettier.

. . . and because sometimes you only need 1/3 of a cup.

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

open studio . . .

my studio will be open THIS WEEKEND !

i have a lot of unusual things for sale this year.

i hope to see you there.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

going big.

i must admit, i have NOT been in the studio very much this year. but when i do get in there, i’ve been trying to make things that i want to make, not things that i have to make. case in point . . . i love going big. stay tuned for this finished piece.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

m e o w .

there’s going to be a couple of very happy fat cats.