Buy “In Pursuit of Inspiration: Trust Your Instincts and Make More Art” at:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

foodie.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

stem print.

my new stem print line was just released and available HERE.

it makes for a nice way to begin the day . . .

Monday, December 04, 2017

cheers.

this time of year i always just want to sit around and drink bourbon. can you blame a girl ?! . . .

my new cocktail glasses are perfect for this occasion.

cheers.

Friday, December 01, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
25 november 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

happy thanksgiving.

we have a LOT to be thankful for . . . wishing everyone a very TASTY day.

Monday, November 13, 2017


it’s beginning to look a lot like the HOLIDAYS !

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

just a few friendly commands from my new GLASS LINE !

i’m so excited about this collaboration with HOME ESSENTIALS.

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

this is how i roll . . .

Friday, November 03, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

berkeley, california
29 october 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

old school.

i have always been drawn to antique kitchen tools. perhaps it is because of my love for food . . . maybe it’s because i love well made tools . . . but it’s probably because my dad was a professional chef and he made our family dinner every single night.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

c e r e a l . . .

the breakfast of champions.

Friday, October 13, 2017

friday field trip (from the sketchbook).

emeryville, california
11 october 2017